Kitchen Orchestra plays Eivin One Pedersen

Kitchen Orchestra presents a tribute concert with a selection of One Pedersen’s music arranged by members of the orchestra. Eivin One Pedersen was a prominent figure in norwegian music and left a lot of music behind him. Kitchen Orchestra sees it as one of their duties to take care of such heritage and wishes on his 60th birthday to bring new life to his music.


Arild Hoem – saxophone
Petter Frost Fadnes – saxophone
Didrik Ingvaldsen – trumpet
Dominique Brackeva – trombone
Johan Egdetveit – accordeon
Øyvind Dale – piano
Thomas Bang – bass
Ståle Birkeland – drums

Spor 5